Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Glover Family Ancestry

Welcome
Family Tree
Ancestry Research
Family Photos
Family Events
Contacts/Guest Book

I've probably just scratched the surface with my research on the Glover family lineage. If you have more information about a branch of the family tree or photos you'd like to share, please feel free to contact me or add your comments/suggestions in the website's guestbook at the bottom of this page!

You can email me at:
 

emailmenote.jpg

Contact other family members via e-mail:

Earl Glover, Sr.: erlglovr@msn.com

Earl Glover, Jr: e.j.glover@cox.net

James Glover (Tampa): bigballerjames@verizon.net

Reuben Glover: rg367@yahoo.com

Chandler Glover: chandler_glover@yahoo.com

Elnora Gordley: elnorag@bellsouth.net

Tamara Harris: r2tharris@earthlink.net

Michele Small: bkyln5515@aol.com

Linda Small: favor5468@aol.com

Brian Glover: yesiambrian@comcast.net

Derak Glover: derak.glover@gmail.com

Joe Glover: joe.glover@bcbsfl.com

David Glover: the_gloverman@hotmail.com

Jurell Glover: proverbs31dotty@hotmail.com

James McElhaney: cpojvmac@yahoo.com

Vivian Reeves: positive109@aol.com

JT Taylor: jtt_taylor@comcast.net

Angelia Debarlabon: angeliadixon@msn.com